Select a date
Praise Team
Song
Sun Dec 25 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Sun Dec 18 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Sun Dec 11 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth
Sun Dec 04 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Sun Nov 27 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Sun Nov 20 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Sun Nov 13 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth
Sun Nov 06 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Sun Oct 30 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mass Choir
Sun Oct 23 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Sun Oct 16 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth
Sun Oct 09 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Sun Oct 02 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Sun Sep 25 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Sun Sep 18 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth
Sun Sep 11 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Sun Sep 04 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Sun Aug 28 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Not Filled
Sun Aug 21 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Special Guest
Sun Aug 14 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Special Guest
Sun Aug 07 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Special Guest
Sun May 01 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
You Keep On Getting Better
Sun Jun 05 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Promises
Sun Jun 05 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Jireh
Sun Apr 03 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
I Just Want to Praise Your
Sun Apr 03 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Awesome God FOR BENEDICTION
Sun Jun 19 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
My Worship
Sun Mar 27 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Hymn
We Come This Far By Faith
Sun Jun 05 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Encourage Yourself
Sun Jul 17 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Better
Sun Aug 14 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
You are holy
Sun Oct 09 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
You made a way
Sun Sep 11 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
My worship
Sun Apr 24 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth Junior
If he did it before
Sun Apr 24 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth Junior
A billion people
Sun Sep 18 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth Sunshine
My God is Awesome
Sun Aug 21 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth Sunshine
Every Praise
Sun Dec 25 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Lord You Are Good
Sun Nov 27 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Our God is Greater
Sun Nov 27 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Happy
Sat Dec 31 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Jesus said it
Sun Apr 03 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
The Blood will never lose its power
Sun Apr 03 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Welcome Holy Spirit
Sun May 01 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Glory to Glory
Sun Apr 03 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
I will lift up your name
Sun Apr 10 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
The Lord is Blessing me
Sun Apr 10 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Stand
Sun Apr 10 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Let Go
Sun Apr 10 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Jesus is real
Sun Aug 07 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Identity
Sun May 08 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mothers
Bless the Lord
Sun Dec 25 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Hosanna
Sun Jun 05 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Awesome Wonder
Sun May 22 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth Junior
There is a Name
Sun May 22 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth Junior
Freedom
Sun May 22 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
sunshine
Falling in Love with Jesus
Sun May 01 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Call Him Up
Sun May 01 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
I've Got the Victory
Sun May 01 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Adults
Break Every Chain
Sun May 08 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mothers
Total Praise
Sun Jun 26 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
Your Mighty
Sun Dec 25 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
When The Saints Go to Worship
Sun May 08 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mothers
Oh Happy Day
Sun Jun 26 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Young Adults
I Trust You
Sun Sep 11 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth Junior
I'm Blessed
Sun May 15 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
Praise Him in Advance
Sun May 08 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mothers
Grateful
Sun May 15 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Men
God's Got a Blessing
Sun Jun 12 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth
I Wanna Be Happy
Sun Jun 12 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth
For Your Glory
Sun Jun 12 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth
Awesome
Sun May 29 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mass Choir
You're the Lifter
Sun May 29 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mass Choir
The Presence of the Lord
Sun May 29 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mass Choir
No Reason to Fear
Sun May 29 2022 04:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Mass Choir
Blessed in the City